Aside

Commutative Property

18 Oct

I made some flashcards for practice of the commutative property of addition/subtraction. I created them in 2 separate parts, the first part WITHOUT variables and the other WITH variables. (possibly creating a third to help them see products w/ parentheses as well.)

I’ve also made a Google site to start collaborating w/ other teachers in my district who teach the same lower level Algebra. We’ll see how it goes. For now, it’s a great place for me to post my useable lessons to share. =)

Leave a Reply

