Sometimes…

31 Oct

Image

Sometimes… they make me so infuriated and so hopeless that I need to take a mental health day in the middle of the week. 

Sometimes… they make me so proud and happy by finally completing one assignment thoroughly or simply saying “sorry.”

Sometimes… I wonder if they do the first on purpose to lower the expectations of giving me a day like the second. =/

 

2 Responses to “Sometimes…”

  1. Becky Rahm October 31, 2012 at 12:56 pm #

    Couldn’t agree more, but I am hoping my day 2 (like yours) comes soon. Too many day 1s in a row are not good! What a week!

    • teachingninja November 1, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

      Don’t I hear ya! This week was my mental health day! I think it must be that time of year…

Leave a Reply

